An independent group who owns 9 hotels. A group that defends an hospitality that combines tradition and “avant-gardism”. Rigor and creativity to the utmost satisfaction of its guests.

 

HERMITAGE GANTOIS – AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION by Marriott

Welcomes you in the heart of Lille, between The Grand’ Place & the city hall, 5 minutes from train station. The hotel was established in a historical monument from the 15th century and is an exceptional mix between ancient architecture & modern design.

Discover the website book

 

ALLIANCE – COUVENT DES MINIMES

With a subtil blend of the historic and the modern, the XVII th century hotel is perfectly situated in the Beautifull old town and close to "The Grand Place".

Discover the website book

 

HOTEL LILLE EURALILLE HILTON AFFILIATE

The 124-room Hilton-affiliated Lille Euralille hotel is located in front of the Lille Europe International (Eurostar) train station and close to the Lille Flandres train station.

In addition to its proximity to the station, the hotel occupies a prime downtown location, offering easy access to the charming cobbled streets of Vieux Lille and its Grand Place, as well as to the Grand Palais convention center and Zenith Arena. For shopping, head for rue Neuve and rue de la Grande Chaussée or the Westfield Euralille shopping center. Gourmets will be delighted.

  • Getting to the hotel: 335 Bd. De Leeds, 59777 Lille,
  • +33 (0)3 20 42 46 46

Discover the site Reservation

 

GRAND HOTEL BELLEVUE – GRAND PLACE

The only hotel located on the Grand Place in the heart of the old city of Lille and close to the convention center "Lille Grand Palais".

Discover the website book

 

HOTEL ARTDECO - EURALILLE

Discover a hotel with a unique art deco style close by to both train stations of Lille and the convention center "Lille Grand Palais".

Discover the website book

 

HOLIDAY INN LE TOUQUET – LE PICARDY

Let yourself be seduced by the light of its windows and the green surroundings of this 4-star hotel, two steps away from the famous rue Saint Jean and the sandy beach in the fresh air.

Discover the website book

 

HÔTEL DE BOURGTHEROULDE – AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION by Marriott

This five-star hotel, a real Jewel of the Renaissance located in the heart of Rouen’s old town centre Place de La Pucelle, is the perfect place, either for leisure or for business events . 

Discover the website Book

 

NOVOTEL BRUGGE CENTRUM

Discover the rich history of Bruges and enjoy the comfort of the Novotel Brugge Centrum, fully renovated and ideal for families. Its location and facilities make the hotel ideal for your business stays or weekend getaways. Enjoy a drink in our stylish bar. A delicious buffet breakfast is served daily. Spacious rooms with minibar, desk, safe and free WIFI. 

Discover the website Book

 

IBIS BRUGGE CENTRUM

The ibis Brugge Centrum is housed in an old medieval building, in the center of Bruges, a few minutes from the train station. Near the hotel you can visit the Belfry Tower, the Church of Our Lady and the Lake of Love Minnewater. In addition to its 128 rooms, it has a bar open 24 hours a day which serves snacks, public covered pay parking, a restaurant offering regional specialties and free WIFI access.

Discover the website Book

GROUPS AND SEMINARS

Each of our hotels has a metting room, wich can accomodate up to 1000 people depending on the hotel and the configuration, making our establishments ideal places for organizing your meetings and seminars in a prestigious setting. We are also at your disposal for all your group requests and make you enjoy the benefits offered by each hotels.

LA GASTRONOMIE

Restaurants of our hotels offer a high-quality cooking combining the best regional products and a sophisticated preparation, highlighting the food flavors. From the gourmet restaurant to the regional brewery, you will find a varied cuisine matching every budget and every desire, one golden rule : pleasure.

Quick Response Code

Un groupe indépendant, propriétaire de ses 9 Hôtels, défendant une conception de l’Hôtellerie qui conjugue tradition et avant-gardisme, rigueur et créativité pour la plus grande satisfaction de ses clients.

 

HERMITAGE GANTOIS – AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION par Marriott

Vous accueille dans un bâtiment du XVe siècle classé Monument Historique. Situé au coeur de Lille, entre La Grand’ Place & l’Hôtel de Ville, au pied du Beffroi, à 5 minutes des gares. Un cadre exceptionnel, mariant charme, histoire & modernité.

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

ALLIANCE – COUVENT DES MINIMES

Subtil mélange d’histoire et de modernité, cet hôtel d’architecture flamande du XVIIème siècle vous ouvre ses portes au coeur du Vieux Lille et à quelques pas de la Grand Place.

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

HOTEL LILLE EURALILLE AFFILIE HILTON

L’hôtel Lille Euralille affilié Hilton, dispose de 124 chambres, est situé devant la gare Lille Europe International (Eurostar) et à proximité de la gare Lille Flandres.

Outre sa proximité avec la gare, occupant un emplacement de choix dans le centre-ville, ce qui permet d'accéder facilement aux charmantes rues pavées du Vieux Lille et à sa Grand Place, et au centre de congrès Grand Palais et au Zénith Arena. Côté shopping, direction rue Neuve et rue de la Grande Chaussée oü le centre commercial Westfield Euralille. Les gourmands trouveront leur bonheur.

  • Venir à l’hôtel : 335 Bd. De Leeds, 59777 Lille,
  • +33 (0)3 20 42 46 46

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

GRAND HOTEL BELLEVUE – GRAND PLACE

Le seul hôtel situé sur la Grand-Place, au coeur du Vieux-Lille et tout proche du centre de congrès "Lille Grand Palais".

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

HOTEL ARTDECO - EURALILLE

Découvrez un hôtel au style art-déco unique, proche des gares de Lille et du centre de congrès "Lille Grand Palais".

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

HOLIDAY INN LE TOUQUET – LE PICARDY

Laissez vous séduire par la lumière de ses verrières et le cadre verdoyant de cet hôtel 4 étoiles, à deux pas de la célèbre rue Saint Jean et de l’immense plage de sable fin à l’air pur.

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

HÔTEL DE BOURGTHEROULDE – AUTOGRAPH COLLECTION par Marriott

Véritable joyau de la Renaissance, cet hôtel 5 étoiles, situé en plein centre ville sur la Place de la Pucelle, présente un cadre idéal pour vos évènements professionnels comme pour le loisir. Un hôtel d'exception au coeur du centre historique de Rouen. Au sein de l'un des monuments historiques les plus visités, il est proche de la Cathédrale, du Gros Horloge et de la Place du Vieux Marché.

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

NOVOTEL BRUGGE CENTRUM

Découvrez la riche histoire de Bruges et profitez du confort du Novotel Brugge Centrum, entièrement rénové et idéal pour les familles. Sa situation et ses équipements rendent l'hôtel idéal pour vos séjours d'affaires ou vos escapades le temps d'un week-end. Dégustez une boisson dans notre bar élégant. Un délicieux petit déjeuner buffet est servi tous les jours. Chambres spacieuses avec minibar, bureau, coffre et WIFI gratuit.

Découvrir le site Réservation

 

IBIS BRUGGE CENTRUM

L'ibis Brugge Centrum est aménagé dans un ancien édifice médiéval, au centre de Bruges, à quelques minutes de la gare. Près de l'hôtel, vous pourrez visiter la tour du beffroi, l'église Notre-Dame et le lac d'Amour Minnewater. Outre ses 128 chambres, il d ispose d'un bar ouvert 24 h/24 qui sert des en-cas, d'un parking public couvert payant, d'un restaurant proposant des spécialités régionales et d'un accès WIFI gratuit.

Découvrir le site Réservation

GROUPES ET SEMINAIRES

Chacun de nos établissements dispose d’une salle de réunion, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 1000 personnes selon l’hôtel et la configuration, faisant de nos établissements des lieux idéaux pour l’organisation de vos réunions et séminaires dans un cadre prestigieux. Nous nous tenons également à votre disposition pour toutes vos demandes de groupe et vous faire profiter des avantages qu’offrent chaque hôtel.

LA GASTRONOMIE

Les restaurants de nos établissements proposent une cuisine de grande qualité alliant les meilleurs produits régionaux et une préparation raffinée, mettant en valeur les saveurs des aliments. Du restaurant gastronomique à la brasserie régionale, vous y trouverez une cuisine variée pour tout budget et pour toute envie, un seul mot d’ordre : le plaisir.

Quick Response Code